Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN CHIEF

Prof. Dr. Bharat Mishra, M.Pharm., Ph.D., FICS., Professor and Head, Department in Pharmacology, Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Muvattupuzha P.O, Ernakulam District, Kerala-686661, India.

Email: editor.ijhcbs@saapbooks.com, bharat@nirmalacp.org

Research Gate

ORCID

 

EDITORIAL MEMBERS

Prof. Dr. Idress Hamad Attitalla, Professor, Omar Al-Mukhtar University Faculty of Science, Department of Microbiology (Head), Faculty of Medical Technology (Dean) Box 919, Al-Bayda, Libya.

Email: idress.hamad@omu.edu.ly

 

Al-Leebawi Zainab Ibrahim MohammedAssistant professor, University of Al-Qadisiyah/College of Veterinary Medicine/Department of Physiology and pharmacology, Iraq.

Email: zainab.mohammed@qu.edu.iq

 

Dr. Ajay Vir Singh, Scientist 'D', ICMR - National JALMA Institute for Leprosy & OMD, Agra, India.

Email: ajayvir.s@icmr.gov.in

 

Dr.Alok Shiomurti Tripathi, Assistant Professor (Grade-III), Amity Institute of Pharmacy, Amity University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Email: astripathi@lko.amity.edu

 

Dr.Deepak Kumar Verma, M.Sc., Ph.D., Project Manager at Centre for Health Research and Innovations, Lucknow, India.

Email: dverma@chri.org.in

 

Dr.Vikesh Kumar Shukla, PGDDRA, M.Pharm, Ph.D. (Pharmacy), Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, Amity Institute of Pharmacy, Sector 125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Email: vkshukla@amity.edu

 

Dr. Dharamveer Panjwani, M.Pharm., Ph.D., Associate Professor & Head (Dept of Pharmacology), Hygia Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Lucknow, India.

Email: panjwanid@hygia.in

 

Dr. Anita P. Patel, M.Pharm., Ph.D. Faculty of Pharmacy, Nootan Pharmacy College, Sankalchand Patel University, Visnagar-384315

Email: appatel.fp@spu.ac.in

 

 

 

MANAGING AND PUBLISHING EDITOR

Dr.G.V.Nagaraju, B.Pharm., Pharm D (PB)., RPH., Clinical Pharmacist, India.

3-37, Dirisavancha, Kanigiri, Prakasam, Andhrapradesh, India. 523245

Contact Number:+91-9441545787

Email: drnagaraju.gv@gmail.com